Italicized – Play-in game
↑ – Moved Up
↓ – Moved Down
* – New to field

One Seeds: Alabama, Houston, Kansas, Purdue
Two Seeds: UCLA, Texas, Arizona, Gonzaga
Three Seeds: Marquette, Baylor, Kansas State, Connecticut
Four Seeds: Xavier, Tennessee, Virginia, Indiana
Five Seeds: Duke, San Diego State, Iowa State, Texas A&M
Six Seeds: TCU, Miami, Saint Mary’s, Kentucky
Seven Seeds: Missouri, Creighton, Northwestern, Michigan State
Eight Seeds: Florida Atlantic, Arkansas, Maryland, Memphis ↑
Nine Seeds: West Virginia ↓, Iowa, Illinois, Penn State ↑
Ten Seeds: Auburn ↓, Boise State, Utah State, USC
Eleven Seeds: Providence, Mississippi State, NC State, Rutgers, Pittsburgh, Arizona State
Twelve Seeds: Charleston, Oral Roberts, Drake, VCU
Thirteen Seeds: Kent State, Iona, Louisiana, Princeton*
Fourteen Seeds: Furman, UC Santa Barbara, Kennesaw State, Grand Canyon
Fifteen Seeds: Colgate, Montana State, Vermont, UNC-Asheville
Sixteen Seeds: Northern Kentucky, Howard, Texas A&M-Corpus Christi, SE Missouri State, Farleigh Dickinson, Texas Southern

Bubble Watch

Last Four Byes: Utah State, USC, Providence, Mississippi State
Last Four In: NC State, Rutgers, Pittsburgh, Arizona State
First Four Out: Oklahoma State, Vanderbilt, Nevada, Clemson
Next Fout Out: Oregon, Wisconsin, North Carolina, North Texas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *